Skip to content

Greek Cops Caught on Video Posing as Anarchists

29 december 2008

Why do people fight? Who stands to gain from it? Well in my point of view, not the ”people” anyways. These voilent protests all around the world. Is this somekind of ”flew”, or something else, something much worse then just headlines? In Greece the police make the regular protesters look bad, why? I have so many questions, I bet if people just think twice, they will come to the same conclusion as I did. Something really bad is happening right now. I can not put my finger on it, but all my sences feels it. Whenever I talk with co-workers, or family and friends, they just say, dont be so damn serious all the time David, -just enjoy life! Well my problem is, that I feel so awake, like I am the only person that understands the worlds problems. And in other peoples eyes I bet I look like a bloody idiot. I really hate when people say, Dont read so much, dont do this, and dont do that. We have ”economical crisis”, and ”food crisis, I MEAN COME ON! Are we suppose to just accept, that the people in power, missuse it like this?oh yes, you heard me. They start everything, with their false-flag-fires. Terror and evil has always been a part of the historybooks. So the masters can have their way with the people. And they calculate on it aswell. I am gonna go back to this subject later. I am to angry writing for now. Bye!

No comments yet

Kommentera

